Doing as I am told.

Writing from Memory

Writing about subjects from memory brings pain. Reading someone else’s blog expressing their pain , reminds me very much of my own, even if I had in my head made peace with it. So sometimes I find myself reluctant to write about what really mattered because it is too close to the heart. But what really mattered was what gave me my insights of today,  what drove me to achieve what I can do today. One day, the stories will be told. In honor and respect. For now it is still too painful.

Leave a Reply

