Doing as I am told.

Is that Counted ?

I wrote a piece  here and sent it to another blog of mine as it is more suited there. Is that counted as for Postaday2011?

I wrote an email too. Is that counted for the day’s writing ?

Lol…i am struggling.

I am quite happy to leave the day’s drama where it ended, so do not feel like bringing it back up again.Somethings should be left where it ended.

Racking my head for a story.

Ok. I think that piece I wrote is counted, so I made a link to the other blog.

lol……that’s all folks, for today.

 

Leave a Reply

