Doing as I am told.

Would I, again?

Ask me if I were to live my life again, would I want that. No empathetically is my answer. No. No. Enough.

Ask me if I would have changed anything if I could go back to this lifetime. I’d say probably not. It’s needed everything I got to arrive here. I needed all that I needed to experience to come to this place where if my life were to repeat itself, now I can say, it would be totally different. I would never do the same stuffs, I would do it different. But that’s because I now know what I know, I didn’t before. I couldn’t have done it different.

A short piece for the day.

Leave a Reply

