Doing as I am told.

A moment of Bliss

What shall I write about today? Today I had a moment of exhilaration. One moment when all things added together I found myself in expansion of exhilaration. It was a combination of a few things. I was doing my favorite work with my favorite people having a great chat, thinking of new explorations possible, the defense martial art that I was learning, the things that I had thought through and made a conclusion of and having a holiday to perhaps see the awesome Northern Lights. Check out a reindeer, pulled by huskies, living in igloo, going revving on a snowmobile up the mountains, meeting new people.

Now that was bliss. For one moment, there was an opening and I felt bubbled up to my head in exhilaration.

Leave a Reply

