Doing as I am told.

Flippant

By golly I’d wanted to reprioritize, and by now, I wanted to stop at just making comments at topic of the day, in lieu of a post.  I am just too darned tired from sports.When you take somebody’s punches, even if through a pad, you can still get hurt in your body from the shock. Ah, that is why my back is aching. I couldn’t think why.

I’d just noticed something. I live life quite flippantly these days. No lack of activities.No time to brood or even to think about things.

Chaos.

Reorganize.

See, even my brain can’t work any more.

Maybe tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

