Doing as I am told.

Booted

Oh dear, I seem to have lost the plot of writing here. Well, I have been too involved in my new sports. I got so good that at the fight class, I got booted out in a hurry, to the next level because I am making too much trouble for the newbies.

As for the skating…. ooh, ouch, cramp, wobble. I’ve got new skate shoes and am just breaking them in. Painful. But I am getting it. Coach keeps giving me more difficult requirements. I said ok.

Otherwise, life is too busy and too much fun. All play. Including work.

If it’s still not enough, there is still the Brazilian Jiu Jitsu to consider. I know the guy.

I am very very lucky.

2 responses

  1. I would love to take Brazilian Jui Jitsu. I love watching Hoyce Gracie in the earlier UFC videos. He is the master at Jui Jitsu and has Gracie Academy Training Centers in many states. Good luck in all your sports.

    October 1, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    • Smaaak

      Ya, it’s something to consider if I want to somewhat have a little bit of a dream of a fight in a cage. You have to know how to give it out, how to take it, defend and finally know what to do on the floor. I am rather hesitant on the Brazilian jiu jitsu because I don’t fancy a stranger’s crotch anywhere near my face, or being full body contact, I mean body to body by a stranger. Or in training. Errrrrr !

      October 2, 2011 at 12:06 pm

Leave a Reply

