Doing as I am told.

NaNoWriMo?

NaNoWriMo? OMG. I am getting giddy already. As if postaday2011 isn’t exciting enough. I am actually considering it !It’s an absolutely crazy idea. That’s the point! ‘Spontaneous stupidity’ is their word for it. I mean I want to know what’s inside my own head. I wouldn’t know till I churn it out. Wowzeree… Am I going to be busy or am I going to be busy. Ice skating, fight classes, work, NaNoWriMo, all needing almost equal amounts of time. I am giddy with the frivolity that life can be. I already have to luxury of living the frivolous life. I live it utmostly seriously !

3 responses

  1. Good luck! I’m joining too. 🙂 Looking forward to your posts.

    October 2, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    • Smaaak

      erm…..I am still thinking about it…!

      October 2, 2011 at 3:06 pm

  2. I’m doing post a day too, good luck!

    November 7, 2011 at 8:27 pm

Leave a Reply

