Doing as I am told.

All Is Good

What an awesome week. The kind that is so full that one end cannot be told from another.

Phew.

I talked about exploring love. Really how much love can I take? When the heart is triggered open again and again.

Now I am having a blast exploring stress.

Usually when I get three events, it’s more than I can take.

Now give me five …

That was what the week was about.

I even woke up in the middle of one night with a fright. That’s when I realized I had so much stress elements in my head, that any little thing will just set off the stress response.

The great thing about being so overwhelmed is that it gets to be so much that I just did a heave-ho and with very quick split minute decision decided what’s worth sweating over and what really matters. What I want, what I don’t want. How is it going to be , what is in my control, what isn’t and my final decision to Not Sweat It !

It’s been a fantastically interesting week.

My guitar sounds are becoming richer.

My figure skating is giving me more and more freedom on ice.

My posts seem to be more toward once a week than daily.

All is good.  Very very good.

Leave a Reply

