Doing as I am told.

The Good Life

The Leisurely Life.

Wherever and whenever I can get it

The luxuriousness of it.

I can nurse my poor back and knee from the  vigorous figure skating practice.

I can strum the new notes and song with my guitar.

I can write without pressure.

All in the meanwhile with rolling waves in the background. The live  picturesque cove as my view at rest.

That usually entails just one total day of no obligations and no errands whatsoever. Sun up to sun down.

****

My guitar sounds are getting richer. I can press the strings down firmer. Less dull or scratchy noises. Rich sounds that give me pleasureable feedback. It’s either rich sounds giving me  pleasure or the other kind that irritates me.

My figure skating gives me freedom on ice now. My weaker side gets it. So there is speed and control. The point where everything else builds on.

Man, Life is sure Good.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

