Doing as I am told.

A Band Already?

I really like this WP android on my Galaxy Note. It is so simple and straightforward. I restarted my drum lessons again. My teacher told me to start thinking about putting a band together.

Woah!

A band?

Wow. Really? I told him I didn’t know anybody and besides me being part of a band, at my level?

He said I have to start thinking about it.

I have hope. I thought my drumming could pass for it.

As for my guitar, I wonder  when my fingers would stop hurting. My teacher had added bass to the melody of a song. I am coordinating to it. It becomes easier and the resultant sounds are deeper and richer. I guess I could be part of a band as a drummer first before being a guitarist and later bass guitarist.

It sounds great.

Leave a Reply

